Agendas & Minutes 2021

Ansford Parish Council meets every 2nd Wednesday of the month at Caryford Community Hall, Ansford BA7 7JJ. Starting at 7pm.

Parish Council meeting dates 2021

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Wednesday 14th April 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Wednesday 9th June 2021

Wednesday 14th July 2021

Wednesday 11th August 2021

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Wednesday 13th October 2021

Wednesday 10th November 2021

Wednesday 8th December 2021

Joint Annual Parish Meeting with Castle Cary 2021

Tuesday 27th July 6.30pm at Caryford Hall.

Ansford Parish Council Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 9th June 6.30pm at Caryford Hall.