Ansford Parish Council consists of 7 councillors and meets on a monthly basis (except for August) usually on a Wednesday evening at 7:30pm in the Betty Churchouse Room at CaryFord Hall, Maggs Lane, Ansford BA7 7JJ .

The Parish Council Chairman is Chris Edwards and the Clerk to the Council is Angela Roberts … contact here.

Chairman | Chris Edwards

  • The chairman of the council
  • The parish path liaison officer
  • The council representative to the five acre field /fair field group

Councillor | Vacant

Councillor | Nigel Begg

  • Councillor representative to the neighbourhood planning group & five acre field /fair field group

Councillor | Geoffrey Clothier

Councillor | Diana Pinnions

  • Councillor with responsibility for internal financial review

Councillor | Barbara Williams

Councillor | Vacant